About us

Team/Contact

The Team

General requests: museum@hameln.de

Director
Claudia Höflich
Tel: +49 51 51 202-1217
E-Mail: hoeflich@hameln.de

Deputy director
Dr. Mareike Ahlers
Tel: +49 51 51 202-1523
E-Mail: mareike.ahlers@hameln.de

Clerk
Nicole Brenneke
Tel: +49 51 51 202-3956
E-Mail: brenneke@hameln.de

Office
Susann Dehmlow
Tel: +49 51 51 202-1216
E-Mail: dehmlow@hameln.de

Museum association and museum education
Iris Stumpe
Tel: +49 51 51 202-1219
E-Mail: museumsverein@hameln.de

Graduate trainee
Lucas Engbers
Tel: +49 51 51 202-1647
E-Mail: lucas.engbers@hameln.de

Ticket office and shop
Jörg Entorf, Benjamin Genz, Rifat Hanano, Carola Weinholdt
Tel: +49 51 51 202-1215

Vacancies

Internship

For students, we provide the opportunity to complete unpaid internships at our museum. The internship provides an insight into various areas of work in a museum. Depending on the intent of the internship it can involve individual projects tailored to the interns needs and interests.

The content and duration of the internship are individually coordinated. It should cover a period of at least four weeks. Part-time internships are possible.

If you are interested, please send us your application including a complete CV to:

Museum Hameln
Osterstraße 8-9
31785 Hameln

E-Mail: museum@hameln.de

A brief history of the museum

Stop-Motion-Filme

Im Rahmen des Osterferienworkshops 2022 "Film ab! Wir machen unseren eigenen Stop-Motion-Film" im Museum Hameln entstanden viele kleine Videos, die Sie sich hier gerne ansehen können.

Die letzten Bewohner des Leisthaus

Das Geschwisterpaar Adolph und Friederike Wallbaum waren die letzten Bewohner des Leisthauses und vermachten 1910 dem Museumsverein Hameln ihr Haus als Museumsgebäude.

Hier erfahren Sie der die beiden waren und was Sie so besonders machte.

Adolph und Friederike vermissen ihre Gäste...

Anschrift

Museum Hameln
Osterstraße 8-9
31785 Hameln

Rufen Sie uns an:

(+49) 5151 202 1215

Schreiben Sie uns:

museum@hameln.de